top of page

What’s in my AMAZON HAUL for MED SCHOOL?

⭐️ What’s in my AMAZON HAUL for MED SCHOOL? ⭐️


•My First Ever Stethoscope! I got an MDF Acoustica model 🩺

Case for my Stethoscope

•Laptop Stand

•iPad Case and Screen Protector 

(our school gives us a 7th gen iPad)

Bluetooth keyboard and mouse (Getting a used monitor from a family friend)

USB HDMI adaptor to connect my MacBook Air to my monitor for lectures

Marble Wallpaper for my desk

Lock for school locker used to keep scrubs and change of clothes in for anatomy lab mostly

Pepper Spray for safety purposes being in the BIG CITY



What are must haves for you guys in medical school or starting healthcare graduate programs? Am I missing anything? This obviously isn’t everything I need or that I’m bringing, but they are things I needed to buy that I didn’t already have from my apartment in college!


Follow my instagram @podiatry.by.tre to follow along my podiatry school journey!



XOXO,


TRE

IMG_5269.JPG

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Keep reading to learn more about me and my podiatry school tips!

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page